Baptist Training Union 
LaTasha C. Street, Director

Beautification Ministry
Audrey Green, Chair

John Morris, Chair

Boy Scouts
Terrance Hill, Leader

Children Ministry
Larenda Franklin, Leader

Christian Education
Frank Yates, Director

Church Clerk
Mildred B. Kelley

College Ministry
Daphne Higgins, Chair

Couples Ministry
Robert and Audrey Green, Leaders

Dance Ministry
Mickala Hodges and Chelsea Walker, Leaders

Deacons Ministry 
Frank Yates, Chair

Deaconess Ministry 
Barbara Ousby, President

Evangelism Ministry

Finance Ministry
John Higgins, Chair

General Mission Ministry
Mildred Kelley, President

Girl Scouts
Mary Fisher, Coordinator/Troop Leader

Health Care Ministry
​Onnie Madison

Jonora Coleman

Hostess Ministry
Audrey Wiley, Chair

Information Technology
C. Denise Wright, Chair

Intercessory Prayer
Lenora B. Reed, President

Laymen Ministry
Calvin Michael, President
Media Ministry
Gene Moore, Chair

Music Ministry
Andrew J. Lewis, Director

New Members Ministry
Derra Dukes, Chair

Outreach Ministry
Robert Green, Chair

Pastoral Support Ministry
Jackie Hampton, Chair

Public Relations Ministry
Sherry Rankin, President

Singles Ministry
Kristen Melton, President

Sunday School Ministry
Louis P. Wright, Superintendent

Trustees Ministry
Louis Wright, Chair

Ushers Ministry
Catherine James, President

Youth Ministry
Catina Myers-Harris, Director
Website Designed by wRight Solutions, © 2017